

INDIAN SOCIETY OF ANAESTHESIOLOGISTS

West Bengal State Branch

(Registered as Society of Anaesthesiologists, West Bengal) REGISTRATION No. - S/1L/54539 & PAN No. - AAEAS4990G

President

Dr Parvin Banu +919433133027 parvin_dear@yahoo.co.in

Vice President

Dr. Debjani Gupta +91 9830071577 debjani258@gmail.com

Hony. Secretary

Dr Sujata Ghosh + 91 99036 63696 dr.sujata444@gmail.com

Hony. Treasurer

Dr Anium Naz +91 98368 93073 dranjumnaz@rediffmail.com

President Elect

Dr. Sraboni Basu +919002021527 drsrabonibasu@gmail.com

Immediate Past President Dr Jayanta Bhattacharya

+91 98300 22753 drjayanta60@gmail.com

Scientific Secretary

Dr Palash Kumar +91 9874736202 kumar.palash@gmail.com

Executive committee

Dr Ahsan Ahmed +91 90388 38000 mailahsanahmed@gmail.com

Dr Chayan Bhattacharyya

+91 98308 74071 drchayanbhattacharyya@gmail.com

Dr Dwaipayan Jha

+91 99035 98414 dwaipayan.jha@gmail.com

Dr Gaurab Maitra

+91 98307 91952 gaurabmaitra@yahoo.in

Dr Koel Mitra

+919433125340 drkoelroy@gmail.com

Dr Paramita Trivedi

+91 98312 21122 drp.chat@yahoo.co.in

Dr Subhajit Guha

+91 98314 12919 drsubhajit2007@gmail.com

Dr Suman Chattopadhyay

+91 98302 34881 sumanc24@gmail.com

NOTICE

Life time achievement Achievement Award 2021& 2022

Applications are invited from ISA members for the Life time achievement Award West Bengal for the years 2021& 2022.

Applications should follow the national guidelines of "Lifetime Achivement Award" available in isaweb.in.

The application should reach the secretariat of ISA West Bengal by hand or by email by 15th September 2022.

The e mail id – dr.sujata444@gmail.com

Any member can apply on behalf of another member. A consent letter must accompany the application.

Regards

Sujata Ghosh

Hon'y Secretary

ISA West Bengal Branch

30th August 2022

E-mail: deskofsecretaryISAWB@gmail.com • Website: www.isawb.in

Office: 41D, Palm Avenue, Kolkata - 700 019